Latest Products http://www.greenagroimpex.in Latest Products Mon, 14 Jun 2021 01:03:22 +0530 en-us http://www.greenagroimpex.in Sona Masoori Rice http://www.greenagroimpex.in/sona-masoori-rice.htm http://www.greenagroimpex.in/sona-masoori-rice.htm Fri, 14 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Sona Masoori Rice, provided by us, has less than 2% admixture content. Operation from Salem(India), we make available the broad product range to the customers in minimum time. Our packaging materials can retain the products' quality and newness even under extreme shipping and handling conditions. Our packaging provides optimum physical protection. Double Broken Rice http://www.greenagroimpex.in/double-broken-rice.htm http://www.greenagroimpex.in/double-broken-rice.htm Fri, 14 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer, high-grade Double Broken Rice, which have no adulteration, and are hygienically cultivated under organic conditions, with a very low amount of moisture. Interested buyers can contact us anytime for placing orders; we ensure timely delivery of the same. The range, we offer, is stringently checked for the raw material used; our quality auditors ensure that the final product is sternly designed using the beat in class inputs to bring forth quality range. Ponni Raw Rice http://www.greenagroimpex.in/ponni-raw-rice.htm http://www.greenagroimpex.in/ponni-raw-rice.htm Fri, 14 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available, short-grained Ponni Raw Rice, which has a very low amount of moisture (1-2%), as it is dried through Anaerobic Digestion process. Customers highly prefer us because of our practice of delivering the orders in an organized condition and on time. We are actively engaged in supplying exemplary range of products from our ultramodern warehousing facility in Salem(India). 100% Broken Raw Rice http://www.greenagroimpex.in/100-broken-raw-rice.htm http://www.greenagroimpex.in/100-broken-raw-rice.htm Fri, 14 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our 100% Broken Raw Rice contains no adulterants, and low moisture content (1-2%). For the attainment of the complete clients' credibility, we issue an invoice to them including all the relevant information regarding products as well as agreed price. Consider our name for purchasing top-of-the-line quality 100% Broken White Raw Rice at competitively low prices. Golden Basmati Rice http://www.greenagroimpex.in/golden-basmati-rice.htm http://www.greenagroimpex.in/golden-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 14 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Golden Basmati Rice, supplied by us, are highly acclaimed for their long grain size and being cholesterol free. As a quality-conscious firm, we make sure that the offered lot is sternly packed using the best quality packaging material. However, we source the packaging material from the genuine vendors. Catering to the varied demands of customers, we make accessible the product basket from Salem(India). White Basmati Rice http://www.greenagroimpex.in/white-basmati-rice.htm http://www.greenagroimpex.in/white-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 14 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available, long grain sized White Basmati Rice, which have very low amount of fat (1-2%) and high carbohydrate (25-30%) value. With the help of smart packaging system and a team of adroit professionals, we are offering customized packaging facility for the attainment of complete client contentment. Catering to the varied demands of the customers, we ensure that the offered array of products is as per the exact customers' demand and need. Steam Basmati Rice http://www.greenagroimpex.in/steam-basmati-rice.htm http://www.greenagroimpex.in/steam-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 14 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We supply, long grained Steam Basmati Rice, which is fat-free and helps in losing weight. Being a prominent name in this area of operations, we, as a Supplier, bring forth qualitative array of Basmati Steam Rice. Buyers will not regret purchasing our products, as they conform to industrial quality management standards. Barley Seeds http://www.greenagroimpex.in/barley-seeds.htm http://www.greenagroimpex.in/barley-seeds.htm Fri, 14 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The high-quality Barley Seeds, delivered by us, is loaded with minerals and antioxidants, which prevents heart diseases. In order to ensure zero damage during transit, we have adopted modern facility for meticulously packaging our offerings. And, we also ensure that the used material is of high quality. From Salem(India), we are providing a lot of products having quality and cost-effective prices. IR64 Raw Rice http://www.greenagroimpex.in/ir64-raw-rice.htm http://www.greenagroimpex.in/ir64-raw-rice.htm Fri, 14 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We supply, long grain sized IR64 Raw Rice, which are organically cultivated and dried through Anaerobic Digestion (AD) process, which leaves very low amount of moisture in it (1-2%). We package the entire range of products with industrial-grade wrapping supplies that are environment friendly and safe. Furthermore, the packaging is sturdy to protect against damage and to make sure the product is kept quality assured. We are capable of delivering the orders on time and at any desired Salem(India) as we are supported by up-to-the-minute facilities. Yellow Maize http://www.greenagroimpex.in/yellow-maize.htm http://www.greenagroimpex.in/yellow-maize.htm Fri, 14 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The organically cultivated Yellow Maize, which is processed through high-end technology and has only 2-3% of moisture in it. We are reckoned as a high-flying Supplier offering quality and certified array of Yellow Maize. Located in Salem(India), we are a reliable entity when it comes to quality centralized and cost effective products. Organic Palm Sugar Powder http://www.greenagroimpex.in/organic-palm-sugar-powder.htm http://www.greenagroimpex.in/organic-palm-sugar-powder.htm Fri, 14 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Organic Palm Sugar Powder is 100% pure and refined from high quality palm sugar, and it has a long shelf life of around 18-24 months. Hailing from Salem(India), we are catering to the nationwide requirement with our superior products. We offer simple and completely secured payment option that make trading with us completely hassle-free. Organic Palm Jaggery http://www.greenagroimpex.in/organic-palm-jaggery.htm http://www.greenagroimpex.in/organic-palm-jaggery.htm Fri, 14 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our 100% pure Organic Palm Jaggery is cultivated organically and refined from brown sugar. We are a quality-conscious firm and make sure that our offerings are prepared using the world-class raw material and work methods. Also, the material is sourced from the trusted places only. We are strongly backed by a well maintained and managed storage house wherein we store our products for meeting urgent and massive requirements of the buyers. Alfalfa Hay http://www.greenagroimpex.in/alfalfa-hay.htm http://www.greenagroimpex.in/alfalfa-hay.htm Fri, 14 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our premium quality Alfalfa Hay is rich in fiber (25-30%) and protein (15-20%), and has very low moisture amount (2-3%). Customers highly prefer us because of our practice of delivering the orders in an organized condition and on time. Our organization has a wide supply network, which enables us to serve buyers IN Salem(India) and/ or anywhere. Ragi Seeds http://www.greenagroimpex.in/ragi-seeds.htm http://www.greenagroimpex.in/ragi-seeds.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have substantial warehouse that is well-equipped with the cutting-edge technologies and upgraded machines; thus, we are capable of entertaining the voluminous requirements with super ease. Wish to purchase Ragi Seeds at market leading prices? Contact us. We are renowned supplier.   Neem Oil http://www.greenagroimpex.in/neem-oil.htm http://www.greenagroimpex.in/neem-oil.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As a famed name, we are involved in the supplying of quality Neem Oil. Neem is a traditionally know leaf, rich in medicinal qualities. Our offered product has been manufactured by our experienced professionals using the advanced technology and fresh neem leaves. Our precious clients can avail this product from us at very reasonable prices. Buyers can contact us for bulk orders of Neem Oil.   Neem Cake Fertilizer http://www.greenagroimpex.in/neem-cake.htm http://www.greenagroimpex.in/neem-cake.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Neem cake is a potential source of organic manure. Neem has demonstrated considerable potential as a fertilizer. Our Neem cake also reduces alkalinity in soil, as it produces organic acids on decomposition. Being totally natural, the Neem Cake we offer hence ensures fertility of the soil. It also improves the organic matter content of the soil, helping improvement in soil texture, water holding capacity, soil aeration for better root development.   Magnesium Sulphate http://www.greenagroimpex.in/magnesium-sulphate.htm http://www.greenagroimpex.in/magnesium-sulphate.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Magnesium Sulphate, Magenesium fertilizer. Highly water soluble.